Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

For either MacOS or Windows, if Outlook is running when the migration completes, a restart of Outlook will be required.


On Windows you may be prompted to enter the password.

If so, click More choices (lower left of the popup), click Use another account and then enter:

...